Access Keys:

St. Peter's Primary School and Nursery Unit, Moortown

Board of Governors


EA Representatives:                                                         

Mr. P. Kelly

Mrs. M. Quinn


Department Representative:                                             

Mrs. A. McVey


Parent Representative:                                                     

Mrs. A. Conlan


Teacher Representative:

Mrs. M Devlin



Fr. G. Tremer

Mr. E. Doris

Mr. K. Lavery

Mrs. S. McCullagh


Chairperson:          Mrs. A. McVey

Vice Chairperson:   Mrs M. Devlin